DISTRIKTSORGANISASJONEN 2016-17

 


Distrikt Guvernør
DG Sigurd Arbo-Høeg
Larvik RK
Mobil: 92882660
sigurd.arbo.hoeg@greencarrier.no

IPDG Bjørn Aas
Stavern RK
Mobil: 907 35 965
bjorn@vardaas.no

PDG Svein-Eirik Jensen
Kristiansand RK
Mobil: 970 80 036
s.e.jensen@consilio-as.no

PDG Elisabet Stray
Kongsgaard RK
Mobil: 971 76 807
stray@insyd.no

DGE Erik Gran
Tønsberg RK
Mobil: 950 85 924
erik.gran@me.com

Strategisk planlegging
RRFC, PDG Ingrid G Berget
Langesund RK
Mobil: 913 65 033
Ingrid.berget@gmail.com

District Trainer, Medlemskap
PDG Laila Lerum
Porsgrunn RK
Mobil: 913 08 787
laila.lerum@altiboxmail.no

Controller
PDG Inger-Britt Zeiner
Færder RK
Mobil: 913 61 476
Inger.britt.zeiner@zeiner.no

The Rotary Foundation
PDG Edrund Olaisen
Langesund RK
Mobil: 928 38 186
edrund@online.no


Distriktskasserer
Odd Christian Urdal
Larvik RK
Mobil: 901 95 209
urdal@urdalas.no

DICO
Tor Endre Bakken
Vennesla RK
Mobil: 950 25 478
tebakken@gmail.com

Distriktssekretær 
Inger Berit E. Mjølund
Kristiansand RK
Mobil: 913 30 847
ibm@sndesign.no

Interesseforeningen
PDG Njål Gjennestad
Sandefjord RK
Mobil: 908 23 919
Njal.gjennestad@sfjbb.net

RYLA
Thor A Andersen
Sandefjord-Øst RK
Mobil: 907 43 530
thor.a.andersen@sfjbb.net              

DYEO Ungdomsutveksling
Tone Kolbenstvedt
Nedenes RK
Mobil: 926 43 083
tonko@online.no














































































AG - ASS. GUVERNØR


AG Svein Tore Stiansen
Risør RK
Mobil: 909 17 472
stianse@online.no

Klubber:
Arendal, Grimstad, Grøm, Kragerø, Lillesand, Nednes, Risør, Tvedestrand


AG Berit Reppesgård
Sandefjord-Øst RK
Mobil: 952 24 207
beri-rep@online.no

Klubber:
Holmestrand, Larvik, Larvik Øst, Lågendalen, Sande, Sandefjord, Sandefjord Øst, Stavern, Svelvik


AG Per Simon Mustvedt
Skien RK
Mobil: 90996930
per.simon.mustvedt@info3.no

Klubber:
Brevik, Bø, Gimsøy, Grenland, Langesund, Notodden, Porsgrunn, Skien, Skien Vest, Ulefoss



AG Gaute Melhus Johannessen
Lyngdal RK
Mobil: 909 72 133
gautejo42@gmail.com

Klubber:
Farsund, Flekkefjord, Kongsgaard, Kristiansand, Kristiansand Vest, Kristiansand Øst, Lyngdal, Mandal, Vennesla


AG Morten Svagård
Horten RK
Mobil: 982 17 031
Morten.svagard@rade.kommune.no

Klubber:
Færder, Horten, Jarlsberg, Nøtterøy, Re, Sem, Stokke, Tønsberg










































Håndboken for distrikt 2290 for 2016-17 kan du lese her

Sosiale medier

Møteinformasjon

Nyheter fra
rotary INTERNATIONAL:

Loading RSS...

norfo - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...

Distriktskonferansen 2017
1. sep. 2017, 00.00

.Tidsrom: 1. - 3. september 2017. Sted: Quality H ...

Les mer